Congratulation to 36th MMFF Awards Winners - 2010

Congratulation to 36th MMFF Awards Winners - 2010 

Congratulation to 2010 MMFF Awards Winners. The 36th Metro Manila Film Festival Awards presented during the Gabi ng Parangal on December 26 at the Meralco Theater in Pasig City (Red Carpet Parade - 6 p.m.; Awards show - 7:30 p.m.)

And the 36th Metro Manila Film Festival Winners Are....

Best Actor: Dolphy (Father Jejemon)
Best Actress: Ai Ai Delasalas (Ang Tanging Ina Mo Last Na To)

Best Picture: Ang Tanging Ina Mo Last Na To
2nd Best Picture: Rosario
3rd Best Picture: RPG Metanoia

Best Director: Wenn V. Deramas ( Ang Tanging Ina Mo Last Na To )
Best Story: Mel Del Rosario ( Ang Tanging Ina Mo Last Na To )
Best Supporting Actress: Eugene Domingo ( Ang Tanging Ina Mo Last Na To )
Best Supporting Actor: Dolphy( ROSARIO )
Quezon City's Special Citation for Gender Sensitive movie: RPG (Metanoia)
Gender Sensitivity Award: Ang Tanging Ina Mo Last Na To
Best Festival Float: Rosario the Movie
Best Editing: Rosario the Movie
Best Cinematography: Rosario
Best Dressed Male: Dennis Trillo
Best Dressed Female:Jennilyn Mercado
Male Face of the Night:Bong Revilla Jr.
Female face of the Night:Sam Pinto.

Best Musical Score: Ang Tanging Ina Mo Last Na To
Best Theme Song: Kaya Ko(RPG (Metanoia) )
Best Make Up: Si Agimat at Si Enteng Kabisote
Best Visual Effects: Si Agimat Si Enteng Kabisote
Best Child Performer: Xyriel Manabat-Ang Tanging Ina Mo Last Na To
Best Production Design: Rosario the Movie
Best Sound Recording:(tie)RPG (Metanoia) and Super Inday and the Golden Bibe

Source TV lounge Series

The eight official entries for the 2010 Metro Manila Film Festival MMFF
• Ang Agimat ni Enteng, comedy,action, fantasy byM-Zet/GMA Films/Octo Arts Films/Imus Productions/APT Productions;
• Ang Tanging Ina Mo Rin (Last na To!) comedyby ABS-CBN Film Productions;
• Dalaw, suspense thriller,Cine Media
• Rosario, drama-filmbio by Cinema Buhay;
• Father Jejemon, dramedy by RVQ Productions;
• RPG, an animation film, by ABS-CBN Film Productions/Ambient Media;
• Shake, Rattle and Roll XII, horror suspense by Regal Entertainment;
• Super Inday and the Magic Bibe,comedy/fantasy by Regal Entertainment.
Reality Entertainment’s Ana Salamangka was selected as the ninthfilm, or the “buffer” entry.

source starmometer


No comments:


Follow lifemoto on Twitter - Buy and Sell Philippines (Advertise Online For Free) Entredropper Drop2Top: Original design by Talk2myCPA
Original design by Talk2myCPA
Personal - Top Blogs Philippines Add to Technorati Favorites Page Rank home Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory News, info, Guides, Mga patnubay para sa mga overseas Filipinos

wibiya widget

Home | Motto | Blog Links | Live TV| About Us | Phil News

Copyright © 2009 Life Moto |Designed by Templatemo |Converted to blogger by BloggerThemes.Net | This template is brought to you by : | Blogger Templates